top of page

My Trip in a Video

My experience this summer was one of a lifetime. Solo traveling through Hong Kong and Bangkok was one of the most empowering things I've experienced, but meeting awesome people along the way made my trip that much sweeter. I formed friendships with locals in Chiang Mai as well as other traveling Americans. Chiang Mai will always have a special place in my heart as a second home.

I put together a video so that you can see a glimpse of the things I did and experienced in Thailand. It was unforgettable and rewarding in so many ways. This can't begin to explain the amazing friendships and experiences, but it's the next best thing. Here's the link to my google drive:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B9IwQQEmrdFeRzZfWE9tXy1RZGhNMUdPRG91MFlrYnFFSERz/view?usp=sharing


bottom of page